Town of Ladysmith

COMMITTEE OF THE WHOLE AGENDA LATE ITEM MARCH 9, 2021

4.3. Identified Properties for Parkland Dedication Consideration

Additional background information (attached) identifying existing parkland dedicated by bylaw.

Town of Ladysmith Parks Dedication Bylaws

Bylaw 797 (March 28, 1984)

- Davis Road Park
- Lions Park
- Kin Park

Bylaw 811 (November 26, 1984)

- Transfer Beach Park
- Holland Creek Park
- Aggie Field Park
- Hilltop Park
- Bob Stuart Park
- Little League Park

Bylaw 1532 (August 16, 2004)

• Dedication of Cenotaph

Bylaw 1665 (November 17, 2008)

• Wickham Park (on Rigby Place)